0161 507 8100

sales@lease4less.org.uk

14th August 2020  - We supply all makes and models at competitive prices please ring or email your exact requirements!

Meet The Team

Directors

rob

Rob Whyte - Sales Director

Rob is the Sales Director at Lease4Less. 

Rob started working in the leasing industry over 15 years ago, and was one of the founding directors of Lease4Less in 2005. 

0161 507 8102
r.whyte@lease4less.org.uk

simon

Simon Wroe - Marketing Director

Simon started working in the motor industry in 1999 working for both Renault and Nissan, where an interest in the financial packages led to a move into the leasing industry. Having worked in the leasing industry for 6 years as an Accounts Manager, 

Simon joined Lease4Less in 2007 as the Marketing Director. 

0161 507 8103 
s.wroe@lease4less.org.uk

paul

Paul Fitton - Finance Director

Paul is a qualified accountant and is the Finance Director for Lease4Less. 

Paul established several successful car retail outlets and a daily rental business before being one of the founding Directors of Lease4Less in 2005. 

0161 507 8101 
p.fitton@lease4less.org.uk

Key Accounts Team

laura

Laura Whyte - Key Accounts

Laura joined Lease4Less in 2006 making her the longest serving member of the sales team. 

Laura’s natural ability and excellent customer feedback ensured her rapid progression through the company to the Key Accounts Team. 

0161 507 8111 
l.whyte@lease4less.org.uk

jeff

Jeff Kenny - Key Accounts

Jeff is a founding director of his own business. 

Jeff’s role as an independent consultant within the Key accounts team has been a great asset to the company. 

0161 507 8112 
j.kenny@lease4less.org.uk

jameswh

James Walsh-Hill - Key Accounts

James joined Lease4Less as a Leasing Consultant in 2008 shortly after graduating from university. 

James is very passionate about customer service which is recognised as one of his many strengths. 

0161 507 8117 
j.hill@lease4less.org.uk

matthew

Matthew Wroe - Key Accounts

Matthew has been a Leasing Consultant with Lease4Less since 2007. 

Matthew previously worked in the banking industry and seamlessly used these transferable skills to thrive in the leasing sector. 

0161 507 8113 
m.wroe@lease4less.org.uk

New Business Sales Team

david

David Cawdrey - Team Leader

David joined the Lease4Less team in 2013 from a successful background of retail sales. 

A promotion to the role of Team Leader for the new business sales team has allowed David to use both his leadership skills and sales ability to both his customers and Lease4Less' advantage. 

0161 507 8114 
d.cawdrey@lease4less.org.uk

jamesr

James Rushton - Leasing Consultant

James joined Lease4Less in 2015. After graduating from University, James worked for a solicitors, but decided that he wanted a career in sales. 

James natural ability and excellent customer feedback have allowed him to quickly settle into his role as a Leasing Consultant. 

0161 507 8118 
j.rushton@lease4less.org.uk

Social Media Team

jamesm

James McManus - Social Media & Marketing

James joined the Lease4Less team as an apprentice and impressed so much that he was offered the position of Social Media controller upon the completion of his course. 

0161 507 8171 
j.mcmanus@lease4less.org.uk



Admin Team

tony

Tony Baxendale- Leasing Consultant

Tony managed a number of garages and repair centres prior to entering the leasing environment in 2002. 

Tony joined Lease4Less in 2010 and quickly established himself as a valuable member of the team. 

0161 507 8115 
t.baxendale@lease4less.org.uk

stephen

Stephen Parker

0161 507 8152 
s.parker@lease4less.org.uk





Steven Jones

0161 507 8154 
s.jones@lease4less.org.uk